Formation, Supervisions, Medias


Presentation of I.S.P.S.I.

Prof. hon. Giorgio Abraham, who is also Honorary President of the school, prof. hon. Claude Crepault, Honorary President of the Sexoanalysis dept of I.S.P.S.I., Dr phil Denise Medico, Maria Martinez Alonso, all members of ASPSC-SPVKS, are teaching members of the school. The Sexocorporel Method is also a part of the program.

One can subscribe only parts of the program.

I.S.P.S.I. is the unique school in sexology in Italy that accept only graduated in psychology and medicine.